HOME | CONTACT

Associate Members

A.J.P. Engineering Services
125 Higgins Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3B -B6


» View Products and Services

Gibran Ramole
Phone: 204-488-6674
Fax: 204-488-3361
gramole@ajpengineering.ca

Antex Western
1340 Church Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R2X 1G4


» View Products and Services

Jeff Ditchfield
Phone: 633-4815
Fax: 633-0550
jeff@antexwestern.com

AON Risk Services
1800 - One Lombard Place
Winnipeg, MB R3B 2A3


» View Products and Services

Christopher Wren
Phone: 956-1070
Fax: 956-2148
chris.wren@aon.ca

Apex Distribution Inc.
46 Optimist Way
Winnipeg, MB R2Y 2J4


» View Products and Services

Ryan Bruce
Phone: 896-4998
Fax: 896-4160
ryan.bruce@apexdistribution.com

B.A. Robinson Co. Ltd.
1760 Ellice Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3H 0B6


» View Products and Services

Rob Reid
Phone: 784-0100
Fax: 775-7352
rob.reid@barobinson.com

Betco Ltd.
1695 Dublin Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3H 0H2


» View Products and Services

Gordon Tinkler
Phone: 697-4344
Fax: 697-4334
gordon_tinkler@betco.ca

Bibby-Ste-Croix
Box 20, Group 9, RR#2
Dugald, MB R0E 0K0


» View Products and Services

Brian Rosney
Phone: 227-4686
Fax: 757-4980
brian.rosney@bibby-ste-croix.com

BPL Sales Limited
50 Stevenson Road
Winnipeg, MB R3H 0W7


» View Products and Services

Travis Clarke
Phone: 694-9790
Fax: 958-6807
Travis@bplsales.ca

Canadian Quality Inspections Ltd.
125 Higgins Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3B 0B6


» View Products and Services

Blake Penner
Phone: 204-663-7775
Fax: 204-663-9464
cqi@cqinspections.ca

Canplas Industries Ltd
11408 - 163rd Street
Edmonton, AB T5M 3T3


» View Products and Services

Joe Howdle
Phone: 780-909-3955
Fax: 780-452-0536
jhowdle@canplas.com

Central Hydronics Inc.
#3 - 1090 McDermot Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3E 3S6


» View Products and Services

Grant Mills
Phone: 774-4604
Fax: 774-5313
grant@centralhydronics.com

Comco Pipe & Supply Co. Ltd.
Box 1338
Stonewall, MB R0C 2Z0


» View Products and Services

Eric Henstridge
Phone: 467-8797
Fax: 467-5588
ehenstridge@comcopipe.com

Crane Supply
1201 Sargent Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3E 3P7


» View Products and Services

George Halabura
Phone: 786-4411
Fax: 786-7859
george.halabura@cranesupply.com

E.H. Price
101 Elan Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R2J 4H1


» View Products and Services

Paul Schimnowski
Phone: 982-2222
Fax: 663-9102
winnipeg@ehpricesales.com

Emco Corporation
2030 Notre Dame Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3H 0J8


» View Products and Services

Ilona Hutchinson
Phone: 925-8444
Fax: 925-8445
ihutchinson@emcoltd.com

Enersol Distributors Ltd.
#3 - 25 Scurfiled Blvd.
Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1G4


» View Products and Services

Mel Zacharias
Phone: 204-474-5170
Fax: 204-474-5173
enersol@mts.net

Engineered Air
74 - 1313 Border Street
Winnipeg, MB R3H 0X4


» View Products and Services

Jim Shuturma C.E.T.
Phone: 204-632-8535
Fax: 204-632-8534
winnipeg@engineeredair.com

Equipco Ltd.
160 - 117 King Edward Street
Winnipeg, MB R3H 0Y4


» View Products and Services

Ryan Bristow
Phone: 204-990-9114
Fax: 204-772-4402
rbristow@equipcoltd.com

FABCO Plastics Saskatoon Limited
3926 Arthur Rose Avenue
Saskatoon, SK S7K 3Y8


» View Products and Services

Brad Small
Phone: 306-955-6005
Fax: 306-955-6008
saskatoon@fabcoplastics.com

Federated Insurance
Box 5800
Winnipeg, MB R3C 3C9


» View Products and Services

Wayn Budge
Phone: 204-295-0432
Fax: 204-783-4443
Wayne.Budge@federated.ca

FLOCOR Inc.
777 Century Street
Winnipeg, MB R3H 0M2


» View Products and Services

Rick Pochinco
Phone: 774-3461
Fax: 786-5044
rpochinco@flocor.ca

H & C Air Conditioning
322 0 871 Corydon Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3M 3S7


» View Products and Services

Jordon Hammond
Phone: 204-201-0717
Fax: 204-201-0671
jhammond@hcairconditioning.com

Hi-Tech Seals Inc.
445 Egesz
Winnipeg, MB R2R 2V5


» View Products and Services

Tony Boken
Phone: 204-775-7881
Fax: 204-775-7954
tony.boken@hitechseals.com

Hydron-Aire Ltd.
25 Maindu Bay
Grande Point, MB R5A 1H7


» View Products and Services

Wayne Carpenter
Phone: 255-3360
Fax: 255-3396
winnipegwayne@shaw.ca

Ipex Inc.
2081 Logan Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R2R 0J1


» View Products and Services

Nelson Bergantim
Phone: 633-3111
Fax: 633-3075
nelson.bergantim@ipexna.com

Jones Goodridge Inc.
1522 St. James Street
Winnipeg, MB R3H 0L23


» View Products and Services

Brad Goodridge
Phone: 632-6221
Fax: 633-0941
brad@jonesgoodridge.ca

Kal Tire 750
1777 Brookside Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3C 2E6


» View Products and Services

Paul Cannizzaro
Phone: 204-694-8560
Fax: 204-632-4188
Paul_Cannizzaro@kaltire.com

M.A. Stewart & Sons Ltd.
25 Fernleaf Drive
Winnipeg, MB R2M 4C7


» View Products and Services

Todd Webber
Phone: 837-5604
Fax: 896-1992
todd@mastewart.com

Manitoba Hydro
360 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3C 2P4


» View Products and Services

Tim Loeb
Phone: 360-5157
Fax: 360-6110
tloeb@hydro.mb.ca

Mar-Win Agencies Ltd.
1333 Clifton Street
Winnipeg, MB R3E 2V1


» View Products and Services

Todd Witzleben
Phone: 775-8194
Fax: 786-8016
marwin@mts.net

Mid Continental Pump Supply Ltd.
73 Airport Road
Winnipeg, MB R3H 0V5


» View Products and Services

Bill Espey
Phone: 204-783-8619
Fax: 204-783-6085
midcpump@mts.net

Midwest Engineering Ltd.
1369 Erin Street
Winnipeg, MB R3E 2S7


» View Products and Services

Kevin Nomme
Phone: 204-989-3636
Fax: 204-633-0496
kevin@midwesteng.mb.ca

National Energy Equipment
1431 Church Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3X 1G5


» View Products and Services

Mel Pinkerton
Phone: 204-633-0043
Fax: 204-694-5027
mpinkerton@nee.ca

People First HR Services
1800 - 360 Main Street
Winnipeg, MB R3C 3Z3


» View Products and Services

Todd Nadeau
Phone: 204-612-9072
Fax: 204-940-3901
tnadeau@peoplefirsthr.com

Quadra Sales Inc.
591 Marjorie Street
Winnipeg, MB R3H 0S8


» View Products and Services

John Thomson
Phone: 204-832-2354
Fax: 204-885-4313
quadra@mts.net

R-G Sales Company Limited
570 Roseberry Street
Winnipeg, MB R3H 0T1


» View Products and Services

Kim Nichols-Cole
Phone: 775-8455
Fax: 772-2362
knichols@rgsales.net

RAM Mechanical Marketing (Manitoba) Inc.
1201 Richard Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3E 3H3


» View Products and Services

Marlon Tripp
Phone: 204-774-9901
Fax: 204-779-5309
marlon@rammarketing.net

Southampton Trane
1616 King Edward Street
Winnipeg, MB R3H 0R5


» View Products and Services

Jess Balfour
Phone: 204-632-1549
Fax: 204-633-6578
jesse.balfour@trane.com

Tom Beggs Agencies Ltd.
Unit 6 - 2166 Notre Dame Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3H 0K2


» View Products and Services

Thomas Beggs
Phone: 953-1900
Fax: 774-6915
tba@mts.net

TS&M Supply Ltd.
3-160 Murray Park Road
Winnipeg, MB R3J 3X5


» View Products and Services

Ken Graham
Phone: 888-5454
Fax: 888-3713
ken.graham@nov.com

Tyco Integrated Fire & Security
989 Century Street
Winnipeg, MB R3H 0W4


» View Products and Services

Marcel Labelle
Phone: 204-694-0140
Fax: 204-694-1590
mlabelle@simplexgrinnell.com

United Rentals
160 Mountain View Road
Winnipeg, MB R3H 1E0


» View Products and Services

Ian Campbell
Phone: 775-7171
Fax: 783-4838
icampbell@ur.com

Victaulic Company of Canada Ltd.
Box 4068, RR 1
Oakbank, MB R0E 1J3


» View Products and Services

Dave Paulsen
Phone: 791-8928
Fax: 444-3322
dpaulsen@victaulic.com

ViewSource Media Inc.
586 Academy Road
Winnipeg, MB R3N 0E5


» View Products and Services

Jeff Hollyoake
Phone: 204-694-0727
Fax:
jeff@viewsource.ca

Vipond Inc.
571 Ferry Road
Winnipeg, MB R3H 0T5


» View Products and Services

Craig Ross
Phone: 783-2420
Fax: 786-1321
craig.ross@vipond.ca

WD Industrial Group
1036 Waverly St.
Winnipeg, MB R3T 0P3


» View Products and Services


Phone: 204-896-1333
Fax: 204-896-6969
jaguirre@groupwd.com

Western Industrial Services Ltd.
300 Dawson Rd. N.
Winnipeg, MB R2J 0S7


» View Products and Services

Allan Schmidt
Phone: 204-956-9475
Fax: 204-956-9470
aschmidt@wisl.ca

Westland Construction Ltd.
Unit 1 - 475 Dovercourt Drive
Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1G4


» View Products and Services

Peter Grose
Phone: 633-6272
Fax: 694-5484
petergrose@westlandltd.net

Wolseley Mechanical
1300 St. Matthews Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3G 3K4


» View Products and Services

Merle Anderson
Phone: 786-7861
Fax: 783-6513
merle.anderson@wolseleyinc.ca

Winnipeg Website Design by ViewSource Media