Welcome to our Mechanical Service Contractors Page!

This committee is made up of the following members:

  • John Warnica (Lowe Mechanical) - Chair
  • Donovan Giesbrecht (Southern Comfort Mechanical)
  • Kendra Jackson (Derksen Plumbing & Heating)
  • Gary Jackman (ABCO Supply & Service)
  • Bernie Zajac (Mikkelsen-Coward)
  • Bill Playford (Mac-Tower Inc.)
  • Amy From-Playford (Mac-Tower Inc.)
  • Coral Delongchamp (Johnson Controls)
  • Paul Neufeld (Sourthern Comfort)
  • Larry Stefanec (Parsons Plumbing & Heating)

Why become a Mechanical Service Contractor member?

Click here for short Power Point presentation on the benefits of membership.

MSCC Certified Technician and MSCC Certified To Gold Standard Contractor

Information on how your company can achieve certification can be found here.

And for information on becomng an MSCC Certified Technician, click here.


Our congratulations go out to Derksen Plumbing and Heating for becoming the first MSCC Certified Contractor in Manitoba!

Lowe Mechanical Services Ltd. is our newest National Certified Program contractor!  Congratulations to everyone at Lowe for the work they put into this program.

SWITCH THE STAT Program:  A thermostat recylcing program that is good for your business and the environment.  Click here for more information.

Minutes from March 17, 2015 and November 4, 2014

Minutes from May 24, 2012 meeting and here for the February 22 minutes

Check here for the minutes from the combined MSCC/Assoc committee meeting January 25, 2012

Check here for the minutes from the Oct 12, 2011 MSCC meeting.

Winnipeg Website Design by ViewSource Media