HOME | CONTACT

Board of Directors

 

Roger Phaneuf

Roger Phaneuf
President
Wes-Man Mechanical
927 Duglad Road
Winnipeg, MB
R2J 0G7
Phone: 204-774-4202
Fax: 204-774-4176
RPhaneuf@wes-manmechanical.net

Dan Olson

Dan Olson
1st Vice President
ABCO Supply & Service Ltd
1346 Spruce Street
Winnipeg, MB
R3E 2V7
Phone: 204-633-8071
Fax: 204-633-0639
dolson@abcosupply.com

Julien Lafleche

Julien Lafleche
2nd Vice-President
DMS Industrial Constructors Inc
125 Higgins Avenue
Winnipeg, MB
R3B 0B6
Phone: 204-668-4460
Fax: 204-663-4969
JLafleche@dmsind.ca

Andy Taylor

Andy Taylor
Treasurer
Cobbe's Plumbing and Heating LTD
BOX 970
Portage la Prairie, MB
R1N 3C4
Phone: 204-857-6833
Fax: 204-239-6090
andy@cobbes.ca

James Kopec

James Kopec
Executive Committee Member - Director
Bornhorst Mechanical Inc.
1340 Chevrier Blvd
Winnipeg, MB
R3T 1Y5
Phone: 204-475-7200
Fax: 204-475-7215
james@bornhorstmechanical.com

Brad Mason

Brad Mason
National Director
DMS Industrial Constructors Inc.
125 Higgins Avenue
Winnipeg, MB
R3B 0B6
Phone: 204-668-4460
Fax: 204-663-4969
bmason@dmsind.ca

Bruce McWhirter

Bruce McWhirter
Director
A & B Mechanical Ltd
1400 Spruce Street
Winnipeg, MB
R3E 2V7
Phone: 204783-3622
Fax: 204-784-4320
abmech@mymts.net

Chris Derksen

Chris Derksen
Director
Derksen Plumbing & Heating (1984) Ltd.
125 Higgins Avenue
Winnipeg, MB
R3B 0B6
Phone: 204-668-4450
Fax: 204-663-4969
cderksen@derksengroup.ca

Eric Henstridge

Eric Henstridge
Director
Comco Pipe & Supply Co.
Box 1338 - 550 4th St. East
Stonewall, MB
R0C 2Z0
Phone: 204-467-8797
Fax: 204467-5588
ehenstridge@comcopipe.com

Ilona Hutchinson

Ilona Hutchinson
Social Committee Chair
Emco Corporation
2030 Notre Dame Avenue
Winnipeg, MB
R3H 0J8
Phone: 204-925-8444
Fax: 204-925-8445
ihutchinson@emcoltd.com

John Warnica

John Warnica
Director/MSCC Chair
Lowe Mechanical Services Ltd.
72 Park Lane Avenue
Winnipeg, MB
R2R 0G2
Phone: 204-233-3292
Fax: 204-237-0411
jwarnica@lowecanada.com

Leo Gratton

Leo Gratton
Director
ABCO Supply & Service Ltd.
1346 Spruce Street
Winnipeg, MB
R3E 2V7
Phone: 204-633-8071
Fax: 204-633-0639
lgratton@abcosupply.com

Paul Tougas

Paul Tougas
Director
Westwood Mechanical Inc.
691 Logan Avenue
Winnipeg, MB
R3E 1M5
Phone: (204) 783-7234
Fax: (204) 786-3032
paul@westwoodmechanical.mb.ca

Rick Levesque

Rick Levesque
Director
East Side Ventilation
11 Durand Road
Winnipeg, MB
R2J 3T1
Phone: 204-667-8700
Fax: 204-667-7666
rickl@eastsideventilation.ca

Shawn Henry

Shawn Henry
Director
Wescan Electrical Mechanical Services
1049 Logan Avenue
Winnipeg, MB
R3E 1P9
Phone: 204-786-3384
Fax: 204-783-2750
shawn@wescan-services.com

Wayne McKenzie

Wayne McKenzie
Director
Randall Plumbing & Heating Ltd.
1244 Border Street
Winnipeg, MB
R3H 0M6
Phone: 204-775-8406
Fax: 204-783-2407
wayne@randallplumbing.com

Sean Baldwin

Sean Baldwin
Association Representative - MASMAHC
Industrial Ventilating Contractors Ltd.
24 Trottier Bay
Winnipeg, MB
R3T 3Y5
Phone: 204-284-2002
Fax: 204-284-2882
sean@ivcltd.com

Robert Gray

Robert Gray
Association Representative - Manitoba Insulation C
Thermo Applicators Inc.
300 Transport Road - Box 29 Grp. 582, RR5
Winnipeg, MB
R2C 2Z2
Phone: 204-222-0920
Fax: 204-224-5666
thermo@mts.net

Travis Clarke

Travis Clarke
Chair, Associates Committee
BPL Sales Limited
50 Stevenson RD
Winnipeg, MB
R3H 0W7
Phone: 204-694-9790
Fax: 204-958-6807
Traveis@pblsales.ca

Tony Mohammed

Tony Mohammed
Association Representative: Testing & Balancing
Air Movement Services Ltd.
51 Speers Road
Winnipeg, MB
R2J 1M2
Phone: 204-233-7456
airmove@shaw.ca

Craig Ross

Craig Ross
Association Representative: C.A.S.A.
Vipond Inc.
571 Ferry Road
Winnipeg, MB
R3H 0T5
Phone: 204-783-2420
Fax: 204-786-1321
craig.ross@vipond.ca

Jeff Jacob

Jeff Jacob
Director
Black & McDonald Ltd.
401 Weston Street
Winnipeg, MB
R3E 3H4
Phone: 204-786-5776
jjacob@blackandmcdonald.com

Winnipeg Website Design by ViewSource Media